Coming Soon…

It’s been a while since I’ve gotten around to blogging, so my apologies to all. However, while I wasn’t writing here, I was busy elsewhere. “On Unfaithful Wings” (formerly known as “Harvester”) is now available on Kindle, Lulu and Creatspace. The second, as yet untitled Icarus Fell novel is complete and awaiting edit. The first part of an epic fantasy, “Blood of the King” is currently being edited. The second part of said epic fantasy, “Spirit of the King” is about 75% written.

Lots on the go.

The thing I’m working on most right now is getting ready to offer “On Unfaithful Wings” free for a couple of days on Kindle. A few writers have had some incredible success doing this, and I want to count myself amongst them. As the date is set and then draws closer, I’ll keep everyone updated on what I’m doing through regular blogs and updates.

I promise.

 

Leave a Reply

