Post Promo Post (Update #2)

The new month has begun and the little brown bar reappears on the old sales chart…Hero to zero. Thankfully, it doesn’t last long, though I’m still struggling to break through in Brazil, the only Amazon store where I’ve yet to sell a copy of any book. Of course, I might be better off worrying about selling in my own country of Canada first.

To finish off last month, check out this post I did over at the Guild of Dreams blog detailing how April’s promo turned out.

Post Promo Post (Update #2).

Leave a Reply

