Icarus Fell on Sale

Icarus doesn’t want you to read this book

I’ve decided to run a free promo for On Unfaithful Wings from April 21st to 25th. Icarus is not very happy about it…turns out he’s a private person and would prefer people don’t find out how bad he is at his job helping souls on their way to heaven. To be fair, he never wanted the job in the first place, but that’s no excuse. I think if he applied himself, he’d pick it up.

Or maybe not.

Perhaps you better read about his exploits, and then you can decide for yourself. Follow THIS LINK to pick up your free copy at Amazon.

While you’re there, don’t forget his misadventures continue in All Who Wander Are Lost and Secrets of the Hanged Man.

Click on me to buy!
Click on me to buy!

And don’t forget you can get a collection of speculative fiction short stories for free by signing up for my newsletter…do that HERE.

Leave a comment